Language-School-Teachers.com
Find classes, courses or private lessons. Study in class, from a distance or study abroad. Get tutoring help for grammar or proficiency tests such as toefl.
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Rania K.

All reviews of Rania K. and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Andonis
August 20, 2011


Lead Acquired:
February 23, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
40
What an AMAZING TEACHER

Oh my goodness, I simply don't have words to describe how efficient Rania's teaching methods are. Rania always provides lessons that are specially customised for all students and not only consolidates the points which I am strong in but also bridges all gaps with things I dont understand. Rania can cater for all levels and is most certainly the right teacher for any student regardless of their knowledge of the greek language. Her friendless and proffesionalism makes her teaching even more efficient.



Add a follow-up message (Rania K. or Andonis only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Amy E.
January 27, 2011


Lead Acquired:
October 25, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
21
Rania is an excellent Greek tutor!

Rania is patient and understanding. She individualizes all the lessons and is conscience of my needs. If there is an area of need, Rania will provide supplemental materials to help aid in my understanding. I recommend hiring Rania as your Greek tutor for all learning levels.

Our tutoring sessions are an hour each and we meet online using Skype.



Add a follow-up message (Rania K. or Amy E. only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: George Agelis
October 19, 2010


Lead Acquired:
July 9, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
40
Rania is an excellent teacher of the Greek language

We have found Rania to be an excellent teacher of the Greek language. The results achieved in a short period of time have been amazing. My daughter had almost no Greek 12 months ago, but after 6 months of lessons she can read and write in Greek. Rania is very patient and knowledgeable, and a nice person to deal with. We would have no hesitation in recommending her as a greek tutor to anyone wishing to learn the greek language.



Add a follow-up message (Rania K. or George Agelis only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Silvia
July 22, 2010


Lead Acquired:
March 26, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
40
A very good teacher!

I was looking for an online teacher to improve my oral comprehension and my vocabulary in order to pass an important exam to get to a conference interpreting school and I met Rania last march; she immediately understood my linguistic needs in greek and found the way I needed, like talking about current events, doing some listening etc. She is very patient, reliable and clear. Plus she can be funny and professional at the same time.
Thank to her help I passed my exam and I definitely want to keep doing lessons together. Grazie mille!
I strongly suggest you to have a try.



Add a follow-up message (Rania K. or Silvia only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Sotiria
March 10, 2010


Lead Acquired:
June 23, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
26
Easy approach and personality, customizing your lessons to your goals.

Honestly, my teacher is amazing! I'm so happy that I found her because she customizes her lessons to my goals for the language and knows exactly which lessons to prepare.

Through her easy approach and personality, I gained the confidence to speak more aloud. She's encouraged me and guided me to go to the next level where now I can read more advanced text and to start writing with proper grammar!

I strongly recommend Rania for anyone who wants to learn Greek! Whether you are at a basic or advanced level, Rania is well equipped to provide a fantastic and customized service.




Add a follow-up message (Rania K. or Sotiria only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2014 Language-School-Teachers.com