Language-School-Teachers.com
Find classes, courses or private lessons. Study in class, from a distance or study abroad. Get tutoring help for grammar or proficiency tests such as toefl.
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Manlio Reina

All reviews of Manlio Reina and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Alex Taylor
September 14, 2011


Lead Acquired:
August 11, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
6
Excellent!

I found Manlio a very effective and experienced teacher. His classes were excellently planned and always directed to suit my needs, while managing to be enjoyable!! He was extremely helpful and I feel much more confident with my Italian. I would highly recommend him!



Add a follow-up message (Manlio Reina or Alex Taylor only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Magda
November 20, 2008


Lead Acquired:
September 13, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
4
Excellent

Highly recommended!!! His classes are excellent and he's always well prepared. Very effective. Manlio is the best language teacher I have ever had-and believe me, I have had maaany of them. He is excellent!!!



Add a follow-up message (Manlio Reina or Magda only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Gerry Corrigan
November 5, 2008


Lead Acquired:
June 5, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
15
Excellent teacher

Manlio is an excellent teacher. His classes are well structured and tailored to suit our language needs. He provides excellent handouts and varies the methods used which makes the learning effective but also fun. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others and hope to put our new skills into practice when we next visit Italy.



Add a follow-up message (Manlio Reina or Gerry Corrigan only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Ciara
September 17, 2007


Lead Acquired:
July 20, 2007

Hours of Instructions:
15
The Best!

Simply the best! Manlio employs the perfect language teaching method! He is The best language teacher that I have ever dealt with! Highly recommended! xxx



Add a follow-up message (Manlio Reina or Ciara only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2014 Language-School-Teachers.com