Language-School-Teachers.com
Find classes, courses or private lessons. Study in class, from a distance or study abroad. Get tutoring help for grammar or proficiency tests such as toefl.
Learners: Find Teachers  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Teachers & Schools: Find Learners  Create Profile FAQ's Login
Self-study: Lessons  - Quizzes  - Articles  - Create  
Welcome Guest!

Home
Online Language Courses
Jobs
Contact Us
Join!

Read Teacher Reviews - Narisa Naropakorn

All reviews of Narisa Naropakorn and all follow-up messages:

Rating Comments
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Angela
August 17, 2016


Lead Acquired:
January 5, 2016

Hours of Instructions:
12
Organised, friendly and high standard

K. Narisa was very effective and our work helped greatly with my expected outcomes. She was/is very organised and works with a friendly and helpful manner. She uses Google docs. to great effect and these are also very helpful with revision and practise. She also provides recordings with again help greatly with revision for correct and accurate pronunciation. I am very satisfied with our work together and the progress that I made in helping me to speak Thai.



1] My name is Angela and I have been a teacher for 30 years. I have taught in the U.K. Singapore, New Zealand and am currently working in Thailand [Bangkok Patana School]. I have already lived in Bangkok for a long time 9 years but my ability in spoken Thai was limited to everyday things....I wanted to be able to communicate at a better level. My lessons with K. Narisa helped me greatly with pronunciation and we made good progress in this area.
2] The lessons were on Skype so easy and convenient with no extra travelling time. The work was well prepared and planned, thorough with recordings provided for extra practice for preparation. I made good progress and enjoyed our online meetings.
3] K. Narisa's teaching helped with my progress because it was well prepared and focussed on important details. The work is well organised and has a plan and direction.
4] I enjoyed my lessons and felt that I had made good progress in the short time that I had been learning. I would be happy to recommend K. Narisa to any student wishing to improve their Thai language skills.

- Angela
- August 22, 2016

Thank you Angela. Congratulations on your Thai Permanent Residency Interview. Hope your time in Thailand is the joyful time! Best Narisa

- Narisa Naropakorn
- August 30, 2016


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Angela only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Barbara Lavender
October 2, 2014


Lead Acquired:
June 8, 2012

Hours of Instructions:
2
Excellent Teacher

I have been working and travelling in Thailand for many years, sutdied with audio tapes by myself and took a few lessons over the years in Chiang Mai. when I decided to learn to read and write, I started working with teacher Narisa. I have made great progress, also learing from her about Thai culture and customs, and the lessons are very fun. My friends in Thailand are very impressed with my language skills now.



Thank you Barbara
you seem to get the result faster than average, especially in your age group 60+ and also younger people ;) you learn quickly !
Let me correct the information of our lesson ;
Start date of trial lesson was July 12, 2012
lessons learn until today : 40 hours!

Narisa

- Narisa Naropakorn
- October 6, 2014


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Barbara Lavender only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jimmy
May 14, 2012


Lead Acquired:
October 23, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
117
Most amazing instructor

I began learning Thai out of curiosity. I figured what the heck, I will do the free lesson and if I liked it maybe I'll do a couple months. Well a year and a half later I'm still at it. My amazing teacher Narisa makes learning fun.

Narisa is not only and incredible teacher, but a very fun person to talk to. Anyone wanting to learn to speak Thai need look no further. Narisa is the best!!!



Thank you Jimmy !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012

The free lesson Jimmy mentioned is the paid trial lesson [650 THB] which will be refunded back as 1 regular study lesson after student registers for the full course of 10 or 21 lessons afterward.

- Narisa Naropakorn
- October 2, 2014


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Jimmy only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: D. Jones
October 30, 2011


Lead Acquired:
June 8, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
11
Narisa can help you speak like a real Thai.

I studied Thai many years ago and have only recently started taking lessons. I would describe myself as an intermediate who is trying to move on to advanced. I have met twice a week with Narisa for a little over two months, and I am beginning to regain some of the proficiency I had before, and, I believe, I am improving on it. The main difference between my previous learning and my current lessons with Narisa, is that Narisa teaches you exactly how you should speak if you want to sound like a Thai and to be understood by them. She explains the linguistic and cultural information about Thai that you will not find in a book, and, if you listen to her and practice what she advises, she will save you from making many embarrassing mistakes. She is patient, but she will kindly and clearly point out your errors and guide you to the correct expression and pronunciation. Because of her many years of experience, she has developed a finely-tuned judgment that enables her to determine your current level of ability and to gear her instruction to making the most of your language sessions. I recommend Narisa to those who wish to make real progress in developing authentic Thai language skills!



Thank you Professor !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or D. Jones only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Peter
August 10, 2011


Lead Acquired:
February 21, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
21
Brings the thai language in a very understandable way closer to us

I fell in love with Thailand on my first visit many years ago and eventually even found my wife in Thailand hence my big motivation to really get to the job and start learning the language .

Learning thai is not easy as it is a very unfamiliar language for European people. It requires discipline, allot of practice if you like to progress well, but still Narisa manages to bring throughout the classes and in a clear comprehensive way the basics and details of the language to us in a enthousiastic way for us to be able to understand, and even more,speak correct Thai.
i can recommend all people willing to have a go at the thai language to consider someone with a pleasant motivating approach as Narisa.
All my fellow class mates ( even if the course is one to one on skype or g-talk) will all know she is strict on the pronounciation and so it should be but even today after 21hr i feel i understand and comprehend allot more then i even dreamed of.. so yes i will definitely go on till the final ....

chook^dii krab/ ( good luck)



Narisa has a kind caring personality which I find inviting in a teacher, and she balances this with her professionalism which is also very high.

Narisa's teaching style allowed me to work some things out myself whilst offering assistance when I struggled. I think this is a good balance.

I would, and indeed already have recommended Narisa to my friends as a teacher.



Thank you Peter !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Peter only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Jack
August 9, 2011


Lead Acquired:
March 6, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
14
Excellent help to correct language problems

I am a retired engineer from the USA living in Thailand for 17 years. I went to a language school the first year and so can read, write and speak the Thai language to a fair degree. But my sentence structure and use of words is often confusing to others, and so I decided to study again one-on-one. I am happy that I happened across this web-site and Ajarn Narisa as a teacher.

It is enjoyable to learn from Ajarn Narisa because she has such a pleasant personality. But she also is a first-class instructor and has greatly helped me to use correct, easy-to-be-understood Thai.

She is excellent at seeing the UNDERLYING problems I have and continually works on those during language sessions. She doesn't just make corrections to words, tones, or sentence structure. She explains WHY certain changes are needed. In just 14 sessions my Thai has improved much because I now understand what my basic problems have been.

I am happy to be able to recommend her as a Thai instructor to anyone, whether he/she is a beginner or someone pretty fluent in Thai. I intend to continue my studies with her for the foreseeable future.



Thank you Aa jaan Jack !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Jack only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Steinar
April 3, 2011


Lead Acquired:
February 8, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
20
A very good teacher!

I have been in Thailand many times and I learned a few words before I find my teacher, Narisa. After a few lessons with Narisa, I understand that I could learn thai! I always look forward to the lessons. Narisa make them interesting and funny.
Now my friends are very impressive, when I communicate with the Thai people.
Narisa have a kind caring personality and I recommend Narisa as your teacher. A very good one!

SanVdti\



Thank you สันติ !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Steinar only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: RSingh
March 20, 2011


Lead Acquired:
January 18, 2011

Hours of Instructions:
10
Highly professional, effective and kind teacher.

I fell in love with Thailand on my first visit. After my second visit I felt I wanted to be able to communicate more effectively with the wonderful Thai people. I had only learnt the basics before finding Narisa as a teacher. After 10 lessons with Narisa and study in between lessons I can construct a number of sentences, understand a good level of Thai and I can't wait to go back to try it all out.

Narisa has a kind caring personality which I find inviting in a teacher, and she balances this with her professionalism which is also very high.

Narisa's teaching style allowed me to work some things out myself whilst offering assistance when I struggled. I think this is a good balance.

I would, and indeed already have recommended Narisa to my friends as a teacher.

Narisa bpen kruu dii jing jing! - She's a really good teacher :)



Thank you Rav !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or RSingh only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Romain
December 23, 2010


Lead Acquired:
September 4, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
21
Great teacher and Great lesson!!!

Sawasdii krab/

I am a procurement manager and I have been learning thai for 4 months with Narisa. I can feel I have improved my abilities in Thai a lot (Sounds and phonetic, Pronunciation, vocabulary, understanding)after 21 hours class. Of course like everything, it supposes you to work by yourself as well to improve faster.

I feel very happy to learn thai with Narisa. Very good teaching skills...Implicated in her job, very professionnal, pay attention to your question, flexible, open-minded and funny... I love learning thai language with Narisa and I keep going studying with her.

Teaching style: Structured courses, teaching method, provide teaching document, can record the courses, work on the different aspects (sounds, listening, vocabulary,...). Dii maak^!!!(= Very good)

If you want to learn thai, I will recommend you Narisa for sure. She is a very good teacher and a nice person.
Many thanks Narisa!!!



Thank you Romain !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Romain only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: John
December 1, 2010


Lead Acquired:
August 24, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
20
Excellent, Highly Recommended

I have advanced from beginner to intermediate in my first twenty hours with Narisa which, for me, is excellent progress. Her teaching style has given me the Thai lexicon and structures that most closely resemble my own conversational style which, I think, greatly enhances one's ability to retain what they have learned. I highly recommend Narisa for anyone interested in learning Thai.



Thank you John !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or John only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Eric Rosenkranz
October 21, 2010


Lead Acquired:
October 1, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
20
Fabulous Long Distance Learning Experience

K. Narisa brings the age old question of how to efficiently learn a foreign language into the 21st century. By using Skype she is able to teach Thai to students around the world at any time and in any location.
As a businessman, I appreciate the flexiblity of being able to have a lesson in my office at a convenient time, and if I need to make a last minute cancellation I know that the teacher has not spent a wasteful hour in taxis.
Knowing not a word of Thai before we began, K. Narisa has been superbly patient with me. Her flexibility extends to the lessons themselves, as we discuss things relevant to my business. My Thai vocabulary is most likely different from others, as K Narisa caters well to the individual needs of her students. Although I learn many terms related to business, the lessons are also practical and, after only a few months I can now adequately converse in restaurants and give instructions to taxi drivers.
By using Skype, I can record our lessons and play them back at any time...the IM function allows me to see and read what she is teaching me to provide written reinforcement to the oral lesson.
I can think of no better way to learn Thai, and certainly can think of no better teacher than K. Narisa.
She is highly recommended to students at any and all levels of proficiency.



Thank you Eric !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Eric Rosenkranz only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Bill Dore
September 27, 2010


Lead Acquired:
August 5, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
11
She is easy to work with and extremely helpful.

I met K Narisa many years ago when I was working in Bangkok where she was my teacher.

Unfortunately for me then I was working up country every week Monday to Friday and could only be there on Saturdays.

I learnt a fair amount until my company sent me out of Thailand to work elsewhere in the world.

Since then until this year I have been in and out of Thailand and mostly living up country as I do now I am retired.

I was looking for a Thai teacher locally and in the area that I live in my wife and I must have been to nearly 20 schools as far as 50km away to try to find someone but we could not.

I have been a member of this website for a while and now I am retired I thought I would try through here.

I found K Narisa once again and asked if she could teach me once again but this time as a distance learner via Skype.

She said she can do this so we started.

Firstly I am 66 and partly deaf in both ears which does not help matters and I often forget things too.

We went back over what I knew and remembered which was a bit more than I thought.

After that she decided that going back to basics was not worth the time so we talked in English. K Narisa would then put it in Thai speech and using Skype messenger and a program called Callburner we would use the hour of study twice a week.

I would download the recording and the notes as a record to go back to to recall and learn from.

It would be a description of what I had done on a day and what I thought I said and what I should have said.

I found that is better than parroting from a book though the books give me a better understanding offline and I highly recommend anyone to learn this way.

I would still be working with her but as I said I live up country and have no house telephone so I am reliant on a mobile phone, an EDGE connection and a vain hope that not many people are using the 1 cell site I am on.

Many times however too many other people were using a mobile phone and squeezed my internet connection to the point where we could not hear each other.

Working with K Narisa is always a pleasure and if anyone needs a Thai teacher face to face or through the internet and Skype I cannot recommend her highly enough.

I only wish I had a better connection and I would still be there.

Bill Dore

A very happy and satisfied student of K Narisa



Thank you K. Bill !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Bill Dore only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: David Miller
September 26, 2010


Lead Acquired:
September 8, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
24
The best teacher I have ever had in my life

I have had 24 hours of lessons with Narisa and I think I have made good progress.
My lessons are always very interesting and informative and are taylored to my personal needs.
I can not recommend Narisa to highly, she is a very talented lady with exceptional teaching skills and a very comprehensive understanding of the English language, vocabulary and diction.
Many thanks Narisa,
David'



Thank you David !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or David Miller only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: JAMES D. HARRIS
July 27, 2010


Lead Acquired:
May 31, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
5
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS!

Naris is a professional in all aspects. She is bright, witty, knowledgeable, intuitive and an experienced teacher who has saved me many hours of frustration in learning Thai. She is extraordinarily effective with her teaching approach, for she engages you easily in conversation at your level, and gradually explains all the aspects of the conversation. The result is that you move much faster in learning Thai than with conventional instruction, for you learn what you want and need to learn to say instead of a canned approach.

I think that an hour with her is equivalent to several hours of trying to learn by yourself from books or CD's, or from taking formal classroom instruction, for that matter.

In addition, she is intuitive and demanding as an instructor. She politely keeps you on track, and the results show it.

I cannot recommended her highly enough!

Sincerely,


Jim H.





Thank you Jim !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or JAMES D. HARRIS only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Andrew
July 4, 2010


Lead Acquired:
February 14, 2010

Hours of Instructions:
12
Highly recommended!

I've been very impressed by the standard of tuition offered by Narisa. She has her own booklet resources which she emails over, and she is very responsive to teaching Thai for the specific needs of the learner. I try and keep a (very short!) Thai diary - and each week we go through that as well.

She is also a very enthusiastic and a patient teacher - important qualities in language tuition. I have signed up for another 10 hour course with her because i have been very happy with my progress with her so far.

Andrew





Thank you Andrew !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Andrew only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Dylan Granville
March 16, 2010


Lead Acquired:
December 30, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
96
Excellent Thai tutor!

I have been travelling to Thailand for years now, and I have some family there who own several businesses. After being offered the opportunity in the near future, to come to Thailand and work in the family business, I decided I would be better off if I learned some of the language.

I started off by teaching myself some key words, and I tried a few software based learning tools which gave me a starting point, but I decided that I would seek out professional assistance and try Ms. Naropakorn’s lessons via Skype. Being a CELTA certified English teacher myself, I can see that Ms. Naropakorn uses very effective teaching techniques, and I have learned a few neat tricks about language teaching from her as well.

I have been taking her lessons for approximately six months, doing two lessons per week, and I have noticed a huge improvement in my vocabulary, grammar, and my reading and listening skills. At first I was a little skeptical about doing lessons over Skype, but I found that it is an easy, and effective way to learn from a native speaker.




Thank you Dylan !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Dylan Granville only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Adam
November 14, 2009


Lead Acquired:
October 8, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
10
Great teacher, very patient

I am Adam form Australia, I started learning with Narisa at a beginner level 5 weeks ago and I am already starting to feel more confident about my Thai language skills.

Narisa is very professional and the lessons are well planned, I have both learned a lot and enjoyed myself during the lessons.

I strongly recommend Narisa to anyone wanting to learn the Thai language.



Thank you Adam !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Adam only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Dusty
September 13, 2009


Lead Acquired:
July 6, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
8
Excellent and Professional Teacher

Narisa is an excellent teacher and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is serious about improving their Thai language skills. Her pronunciation is clear and she explains every topic in depth so it is easy to understand and learn. She's been very flexible in adapting her schedule to meet my needs as I've moved across three different time zones this summer. She's very reliable, always beginning our lessons on time and having a clear, well thought out lesson plan. I look forward to continuing to learn from Narisa in the future.



Thank you Dusty !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Dusty only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Colin Billing
July 21, 2009


Lead Acquired:
April 5, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
11
Very good tuition

I have been very pleased with the lessons that i have had, and i have found Narisa to be very flexible and accomodating, I feel that i have improved my vocab and pronunciation and that the lessons have been tailored well to my needs.

I do recommend this form of study and have no hesitation in recommending Narisa as a Thai teacher.



Thank You Colin !

- Narisa Naropakorn
- May 18, 2012


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Colin Billing only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Tucker
May 12, 2009


Lead Acquired:
December 7, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
10
Really effective teacher

I completed 10 hours of lessons with her in February,and now thinking about going back to the class with her again.That's clearly because she's a very effective & talented teacher.Like a really gifted teacher that she is,she's well prepared for each & every lessons,and the classes are very effective & systematic.

I couldn't have passed two Thai language proficiency tests without her help.I really hope I can pass another test,but the great thing about learning with her is that the class is real fun,conducted in a very friendly manner,which is never going to be just another cramming for tests that is arid and dry...

She also has a deep knowledge about Thai culture,which makes the classes very colorful & fun!

With your help,I hope I can improve my abysmal learning skill as well,khun Narisa!!!



Glad to have you back Michi Sama.
To get such a good review from the toughest Japanese learner like you is definitely the success of my dedication in teaching career!

- Narisa Naropakorn
- June 21, 2009


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Tucker only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Roger
February 14, 2009


Lead Acquired:
January 7, 2009

Hours of Instructions:
15
Highly Recommend This Thai Teacher

Narisa clearly speaks Thai and English very well and will not rush beginners that look to learn Thai. She has her own unique way to teach the Thai language and you can learn from your own computer at home no matter where you are in the world. She is very patient and I am learning alot so quickly in a short amount of time. Always responds to your emails and is flexible as well. Definitely take the time to meet her if in Thailand. She is lots of fun and I have made a lifelong friend....



koo_b\ kun ka^ Roger. I find a true friend in you too.

- Narisa Naropakorn
- March 9, 2009


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Roger only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Anthony Whitewood
February 7, 2009


Lead Acquired:
November 29, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
21
Highly recommended teacher

I have been learning Thai at a higher beginner/intermediate level for the last couple of months. Narisa has a very flexible and fun approach to teaching which really enhances the learning experience. My previous Thai language knowledge was aquired from the Pimslars course and Learn Thai podcast. But I wanted to take my Thai to the next level and really learn seriously. I have learnt so much in such a short space of time and am very happy with my progress with having regular lessons with Narisa.

I am really looking forward to the future and progressing even more with Narisa. If you are looking to learn at any level of Thai then this is the teacher for you.

Kid waa Narisa bpen ajan tee geng tii-sud nai look :-)



koo_b\ kun ka^ Anthony^, kun goo_^ mua_nV gan ;)

- Narisa Naropakorn
- February 8, 2009


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Anthony Whitewood only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: TIMOTHY SCHIERLING
November 26, 2008


Lead Acquired:
September 22, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
10
testimonial for Narisa Naropakorn

Narisa Narapakorn has been instructing me in the Thai language for several weeks now, and she asked me to submit an evaluation of her teacning to this website. Narisa's teaching technique is splendid. She is friendly, organized, flexible, and very good at what she does. My needs were rather out of the ordinary curriculum, yet Narisa adapted her course content to teach me what I needed to learn, rather than forcing me to glean what I could from an established curriculum. She is always prepared, and excellent in diagnosing her student's difficulties with learning the language, providing practical suggestions to overcome them. Narisa's lively sense of humor makes these language lessons a pleasure. I recommend her as a teacher to anyone interested in learning Thai.



Thank you Professor!

- Narisa Naropakorn
- December 22, 2008


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or TIMOTHY SCHIERLING only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Dave
October 8, 2008


Lead Acquired:
August 22, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
5
Excellent instruction

I have completed 5 hours of internet based class time with Narisa. I was originally concerned with how effective the internet would be for learning Thai. At this point I find Narisa's teaching method to be very effective and I am extremely happy that I started the classes.

Narisa is an excellent teacher. Her English is perfect and there has not been a single instance where she was not able to effectively explain the Thai usage or translation.

The material she provides for the class is excellent. The provided material combined with the verbal practice (and ability to record the lessons) allows me to go back and practice areas where I am having trouble. This is an excellent tool and makes the on-line lesson a very close approximation of a class room experience.

The lesson sign-up and payment process was easy and I never had any concerns. Narisa is a true professional. The classes start and end on time and she is very good about updating classes taken and the remaining status.

In summary I am very pleased that I found Narisa. The classes are fun and the hour flies by much too quickly. I would highly recommend Narisa to anyone who is interested in learning Thai.

Dave Muir




¢Íº¤Ø³¤èÐà´¿
¨Ò¡¹ÃÔÈÒ

- Narisa Naropakorn
- October 22, 2008


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Dave only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: J Larose
August 25, 2008


Lead Acquired:
July 27, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
2
Would highly recommend Narisa

I have met Narisa through this website and recently started taking Thai lessons with her. I wanted to learn some Thai for an upcoming trip to Thailand, and also by personal interest. I found Narisa to be very professional, patient and funny. She personalized her teaching to suit my goals. She is reliable and able to accommodate my schedule even with the 11 hour time difference (I am from Canada). So far, I am really enjoying the experience of learning from home, she makes it easy by sending documents and confirmations by email. I would highly recommend her.



Thank you Juline;)

- Narisa Naropakorn
- August 29, 2008


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or J Larose only)
Score: 5 stars of 5
By: Justin Davis
August 21, 2008


Lead Acquired:
July 27, 2008

Hours of Instructions:
10
Narisa is a very competent teacher. Very friendly and reliable.

My name is Justin and i am from Australia. I am a company director. I wanted to learn Thai because i have a daughter living in Thailand and i wanted to able to speak her language.
I came in contact with Narisa through this site. In the time we have spent together my understanding of the Thai language has come along in leaps and bounds.
She has a nice easy manner and i found her to by very professional and reliable.
Narisa dii aa jaan. Chook^ dii krab/(If you can't read this then Narisa will have you understanding it in no time).
Justin.



Sawad\dii ka^ Justin,
On the last part you mean 'Narisa bpen aa jaan dii.'. right?
Thanks a lot. You are also very nice , friendly and reliable too:)

- Narisa Naropakorn
- August 22, 2008


Add a follow-up message (Narisa Naropakorn or Justin Davis only)





View Teacher Profile






Featuring over 91 languages, including...
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

Online courses and tutors:
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Swedish, Greek, Arabic (Egyptian), Arabic (Middle Eastern), Arabic (Moroccan), Arabic (other)

To view all languages, please click here.

Featuring locations all over the world, including...
London, New York City, Toronto, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Paris, Sydney, Tokyo, Tehran, Kuala Lumpur, Madrid, Melbourne, Houston, Istanbul, Taipei, Boston, Barcelona, San Diego, Atlanta, Bangalore, Seattle, San Francisco, Bangkok, Mumbai, Vancouver, Singapore, Dallas, Philadelphia, Manchester, Miami, Chennai, Karachi, Shanghai, Beijing, Sao Paulo, Cairo, Dubai, Seoul, Washington DC, Brisbane, Manila, Moscow, Hyderabad, Ottawa, Portland, California, Calgary, Lahore, Auckland, Lima, Orlando, Delhi, Jakarta, Perth, Dublin, Zagreb, Columbus, Rome, Denver, Sacramento, Milan, Phoenix, Detroit, Mexico City, Ankara, Pittsburgh, Athens, Birmingham, Minneapolis, Las Vegas, San Jose, Osaka, Quebec City, Berlin, Bucharest, Brooklyn, Edmonton, Glasgow, Pune, New Delhi

To view all locations, please start by choosing your country here.



Privacy | Membership Agreement | Help 

Copyright © 2003-2017 Language-School-Teachers.com